FESTIVE OPENING HOURS 2022-2023

We can’t quite believe it is that time already either! Please take note of our opening hours as follows:

DECEMBER

  • Saturday 24th December – lunch service only
  • Sunday 25th December – closed (Public Holiday)
  • Monday 26th December – closed (Public Holiday)
  • Tuesday 27th December – closed (Public holiday)
  • Wednesday 28th December – lunch & dinner
  • Thursday 29th December – lunch & dinner
  • Friday 30th December – lunch & dinner
  • Saturday 31st December – dinner service only (New Year’s Eve)
  • Sunday 1st January – closed (Public Holiday)
  • Monday 2nd January – closed (Public Holiday)
  • Tuesday 3rd January – closed
  • Wednesday 4th January – resume normal trading